Contacts

Venue Crocus Expo, Moscow, Pavilion 1 Call us
Opening Hours
Tue 15 Mar 2022 Wed 16 Mar 2022 Thu 17 Mar 2022
10:00 - 18:00
03/15/2022 10:00:00 03/15/2022 18:00:00 MITT MITT Crocus Expo, Crocus Expo, Moscow, Moscow - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 18:00
03/16/2022 10:00:00 03/16/2022 18:00:00 MITT MITT Crocus Expo, Crocus Expo, Moscow, Moscow - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 16:00
03/17/2022 10:00:00 03/17/2022 16:00:00 MITT MITT Crocus Expo, Crocus Expo, Moscow, Moscow - Russia Europe/Moscow

Event Team

Need some help? Find your agent
Artyom Chernyshov Exhibition Director + 7 969 192 75 47
Artyom.Chernyshov@hyve.group
Aaron Dombey Senior Event & Sales Manager +44 (0) 20 3545 9639
Aaron.dombey@hyve.group
Yana Dovgutskaya Brand manager +7 (969) 192-75-58
Yana.Dovgutskaya@hyve.group
Alihan Havus Enquiries in Turkey +90 532 700 72 77
alihan.havus@armadago.com
Monica Chan Enquires in Asia Pacific + 6016 272 4648
monica.chan@hyve.group
Zuzanna Horbacz Enquires in Poland +48 61 662 72 43
Horbacz@iec-poland.com
Owen Li Enquiries in China +86 (10) 6790 2630 x 807
Owen.Li@hyve.group
Fedor Ryabov Technical services manager (International) +7 969-192-77-30
Fedor.Ryabov@hyve.group
Ruslan Yudin Technical services manager (Turkey, Russia) +7 (499) 750-08-28 (ext. 4254)
Ruslan.Yudin@hyve.group
Mariola Kurkiewicz Enquires in Poland + 48 61 662 7242
kurkiewicz@iec-poland.com
Stanislav Astashevskiy Head of Custom Build Department +7 (909) 994-88-82
stanislav.astashevskiy@hyve.group
Roman Alexandrov Manager of Custom Build Department +7-905-815-0730
Roman.Alexandrov@hyve.group
Nikita Belolipetsky Manager of Custom Build Department +7 969 192 76 12
Nikita.Belolipetsky@hyve.group
Alessandra Angeletta Enquiries in Italy +39 02 8689 7000
alessandra.angeletta@invernizzigroup.com